SIGNED "Good Wine and Bad Decisions" CD

GWBD cover.jpg
GWBD cover.jpg

SIGNED "Good Wine and Bad Decisions" CD


Julie will personalize and sign your CD upon ordering! Just write a message in the checkout screen to indicate whose name you'd like on the CD.

Good Wine And Bad Decisions Track Listing:

1. ‘Good Wine And Bad Decisions’ 
2. ‘He Made A Woman Out of Me’ 
3. ‘Keep Me Up All Night’ 
4. ‘Gasoline And Matches’ (Feat. Buddy Miller) 
5. ‘Old Strings’ (Feat. Vince Gill) 
6. ‘Arms Of Jesus’ 
7. ‘I’ll Close My Eyes’ 
8. ‘Bones’ 
9. ‘If I Were You’ 
10. ‘Old Habit’ 
11. When It’s Over’ 
12. ‘Daddy Doesn’t Pray’ 
13. ‘Wrong About You’ 
14. ‘I’m Not Getting Any Better At Goodbyes

All orders will be shipped within 10-14 business days.

Add To Cart